Board Meetings

Our monthly board meetings are open to all members. We encourage you to attend. Remember, this is YOUR club, so please share your thoughts and ideas on how we can make Oakmont even more enjoyable. 

  • December 13, 2021, Monday, 6 PM via Zoom
  • January 10, 2022, Monday, 6 PM via Zoom
  • February 7, 2022, Monday, 6 PM via Zoom
  • March 14, 2022, Monday, 6 PM via Zoom
  • April 11, 2022, Monday, 6 PM at the clubhouse
  • May 9, 2022, Monday, 6 PM at the clubhouse
  • June 13, 2022, Monday, 8 PM at the clubhouse
  • July 11, 2022, Monday, 8 PM at the clubhouse
  • August 8, 2022, Monday, 8 PM at the clubhouse
  • September 12, 2022, Monday, 8 PM at the clubhouse
  • Late October, in conjunction with the closing of the courts (exact date and time TBD)