Board of Governors

We thank them for volunteering their time and energy to make Oakmont a “love-ly” place to play tennis!


Marc Basist, President
Ed Nissenbaum, Vice President
Rob Stevens, Secretary
Sue Zimskind, Treasurer
Dave Bonette
Elaine Conner
Barry Follweiler
Tim Ganey
Dwight Griffin
Marcus Kessler
Kim Nimmo
Eric Pecuch
Jon Pranitis
Mike Smith
Ray Starner
Kevin Wenck